Jarron Hembree, Reporter/Writer

This week our very own Diamond DECA team has competed at Districts and are now on their way to State! Here are our State Qualifiers!

Individual Events:

Jay McHenry won second in the ACT event.

Campbell Frazier won first in the PHT event.

Nick Malcom won third PMK event.

Jacob Atkinson won first in the HR event.

Sean Dalton won first in the ASM event.

Team Events:

Jacey Starks and Emily Meador won first in the HTDM event.

Aaron Felkel and Triston Kralicek won second in the TTDM event.

Writing Events:

Ty Douglas won first in the ESB event.